• Welcome to Crosman Air Pistol Owners Forum.

BlueFork design work load.

Started by bluefork, July 10, 2013, 11:18:44 PM

bluefork

Just a heads up on what is happening at BlueFork design.

My day job is in full tilt time sucker mode. I'm a machinest/ boomtruck operator/ field installation/ electric motor rewinder/welder/fabricator. With the hot weather here in idaho we have the farmers running there water pumps to irrigate the crops on full tilt over working them and with alot of thunderstorms roaming around frying motors I have been working 12+ hr days for just about every day for the last 2 months. This has really put a kink in the amount of time I can do BlueFork.

I do realize my stuff has been on backorder or not available right now. I currently have another machinest making some of my triggerframes and triggers. They will be hopefully available in a couple weeks. This work load will only last another month or so then lookout I have some new stuff getting ready to release.

I grew up on a farm and realize how important it is for farmers to have water. I'm the guy they call on sat night at 3am to come help them out. I go because I'm that guy.......... :-*
www.blueforkdesign.us
www.infowars.com

quickster47 †

I can understand your situation and greatly appreciate your giving folks here a heads up on your status.

Thanks much.

Carl

I've never wanted something so useless in my life.
In Omnia Paratus
1947-05-19 - 2016-07-14 †

BDS

Good Post Greg...

It's been 100+ deg F here in Idaho and the irrigation water is a huge issue, you have your hands full  :-*
Brian

chongman

Good to hear the news Greg. Looking forward to seeing the "new" stuff in a month or so.

Get one of those machinist to make a 13/22xx right handed long breech for me  ;)
Long days and pleasant nights to you...

Fronzdan